Winter or three season glove recommendations

Kemp

I'm needing a new set of gloves for the non-summer months. Since I already have heated grips and will be adding some handguard extensions, I'm needing some recommendations on new gloves.

I have a set of Tourmaster winter gloves that I've had for many years, and they aren't bad at keeping my hands warm, but they are so bulky that my fingers hurt after a good long ride. So, I'm hoping to find something that's somewhat insulated but not too bulky. Waterproofing is not necessary, but could be a plus.

So, what 'cha got?

Scorpion EXO Tempest Gloves

My only real experience with winter gloves/waterproof gloves but I have had 3 seasons with them and they seem to have done alright. I used them over Snoqualmie Pass in mid November on an Indian Scout (No handwarmers, no wind protection) and though they weren't perfect they held up. On my Tracer with hand warmers and wind protection I have had no issues with cold fingers, but I haven't had many cold days on the Tracer yet. I don't know how they measure up in terms of bulk, they are obviously bulkier than my other gloves but not to the point where it's fatiguing.

• Thumbsup 1