i'm retarded and need stuff spelled out for me (side cases)

so, i have the OEM side cases.  it's not good enough. i need MOAR!  i also need a top case.  like, to carry some serious gear some serious miles. ;)

what do you guys recommend?  aside from OEM. those are gonna go bye bye (so if anyone needs/wants OEM ones, with some scuffs on the left side, mine will be fore sale soon).

pics, pls.  even better if you have links.  i'm new to hard luggage, so i dunno what monokey means. i don't know shad from a hole in the wall.  

mounting hardware?  i like big, aluminum, square ones. like BMW has on damn near every GS.  what about top case stuff?  ideally, stuff that i can just use a single key for, and that's easy to pop on/off.

thanks a ton, guys.  i've been trying to research this stuff, but seriously, some things, i just need someone to hold my hand. haha! 

So, since you already have the OEM stuff, you could swap out the bags for FJR bags, using the existing mounting hardware you've already installed you would upgrade from 22L to 30L. I personally did that option because I like the look. I also went with the 50L Yamaha top case that fits to the standard Yamaha rear rack. I was able to key all the cases to my ignition key pretty easily as well with a kit Yamaha sells. You can see that option all set up in my avatar.